If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors, contact

NOVA LCM Board of Directors

Kathleen Wage, President Peace, Alexandria
Laura Strafer, Vice President King of Kings, Fairfax
Richard Gibbs, Treasurer Holy Trinity,Leesburg
Kathy Flanagan, Secretary St. Marks, Springfield
Cyndi Jones, Member
Gena Norquist, Member Emmanuel, Vienna
Wendell Anderson, Member Advent, Arlington

Attention students:

For information on our activities at George Mason University, which are open to ALL students attending college in northern Virginia or living in northern Virginia while attending college elsewhere, visit

Lutheran Campus Ministry at George Mason University